Hey, What’s That You Got On Your Face?   1 comment

Day Sixteen: Future Tattoos

I have yet to find it necessary to embed either artwork or a pithy phrase in my epidermis.  I don’t object to it on any grounds, I just haven’t been touched by the idea that a particular something belongs permanently etched on my flesh, and I’m not the sort of dude who is going to get a tattoo for the hell of it.

I’ll go darkly dystopian for a minute and predict a bar code and a number.  It’s just as likely as anything else.

Posted June 17, 2010 by padraic2112 in memes, noise

One response to “Hey, What’s That You Got On Your Face?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Anytime I see something screech across a room and latch onto someone’s face, and the guy screams and tries to get it off, I have to laugh, because what is that thing?

    -Jack Handey

Leave a Reply

