I Blame Megan III   1 comment

Following up Megan‘s pointing me to Caffeinated Joe‘s tumblr/blogmeme…

Day Three: Favourite Musician

Argh, this is harder.  My musical tastes are pretty varied, so it’s difficult to tag a particular musician as being my favorite unless I limit myself to genre-specific types of music.  If I’m absolutely forced to pick just one, I’ll go with…

Rush

Okay, that’s actually three guys.  When you’re talking about music, song production is usually a synergy.  You couldn’t pick John Lennon; you’d have to pick The Beatles.  Megan’s pick is fine (I was tempted to pick Beethoven), but this isn’t about who I think is the best, it’s who is my favorite.  I listen to a Rush song almost every day, I can’t say that about anything else in my music collection.

Posted June 4, 2010 by padraic2112 in memes, music

One response to “I Blame Megan III

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ha, couldn’t get nazi’s in this one! I mean, I don’t think that is depicting the looting of the art treasures of Europe in WWII.

Leave a Reply

