Meet The Press Mondays   3 comments

An Idea from Ann:

In this great new world called BlogWorld, we are all the press. We are the reporters, the editors, the advertising agents, and the publishers. Well, I guess Google is the publisher. Anyway.

Much like in the real world, I’ve created a character for myself here.

In an effort to have some sort of zero tolerance policy about something or other, I hereby create Meet the Press Mondays. (I fully expect no one will play.) On Meet the Press Mondays, bloggers should share a little piece of themselves. Whether you haven’t shared it in the blog world, or you haven’t shared it in the “real” world, or you haven’t shared it in any world outside of your crazy little mixed up confusion mind… there is a place for it here, on Mondays.

I like this idea.  You’ll have to take the jump to her place to see her tidbit.  Here’s mine (although the family won’t be surprised by it):

I love musicals.  West Side Story, Singin’ In The Rain, Easter Parade, White Christmas, even bad ones like Xanadu.

You tell ’em, Cosmo…

Posted November 16, 2009 by padraic2112 in memes

3 responses to “Meet The Press Mondays

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh you Snag! I love musicals too. I thought I had Christmas sorted when I decided to buy Wicked tickets for the entire family . . then saw the price! Back to the drawing board.

  2. Oh, Cosmo.

  3. yay! somebody did it! I am inspired to keep it going then!

Leave a Reply

