Theme Thursday: Water   7 comments

I’m just out of time this week… but, we must offer this (6:15 for the theme relevance):

“Could you use a little water in your whiskey?”

“When I drink whiskey, I drink whiskey.  And when I drink water, I drink water.”

Amen, Michaleen Oge Flynn.  Amen.

Posted April 30, 2009 by padraic2112 in Theme Thursday

7 responses to “Theme Thursday: Water

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Water? People still drink that?

    Oh, wait, this is an old movie…

  2. nice…this is my all time favorite movie; never would have thought of it for a water theme!

  3. lol. nice obscure water theme, never would have thought of that one. nice play!

  4. Great! I love the different takes on the theme and this was excellent!

  5. Amen.

  6. How lovely. I haven’t seen The Quiet Man in years. Thank you.

  7. when i drink water, i drink whiskey. lol. does that make sense?

Leave a Reply

