I’ve Got A Blow-out, Vapor 3   5 comments

“Pitch to zero”

“Pitch is out, I can’t hold altitude”

“Change altitude, over”

“Emergency, emergency!  Flight Call, I can’t hold it, she’s breaking up, she’s breaking up!”

nhsfeb2009sales

Posted April 6, 2009 by padraic2112 in noise

5 responses to “I’ve Got A Blow-out, Vapor 3

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yarp.

  2. Does that mean we get to rebuild it better, stronger, and faster, Mr. Austin?

  3. You should check out Dr. Housing Bubble. Fun stuff.

    http://www.doctorhousingbubble.com/

  4. I’ve been a subscriber of Dr. Bubble for two years!

  5. You guys have only a vague shadow of how bad this is actually going to get. I’m too tired to go into it right now. But if you are interested, you know where to reach me.

Leave a Reply

