I’m… Dreaming… of a…   6 comments

Megan wishes she had a better camera.  Well, I didn’t have the SLR handy, but my old 4 megapixel one did an okay job from the roof of a Caltech building… (edited: large versions available via click)

Clouds for Ann

Clouds for Ann

A More Panoramic Shot

A More Panoramic Shot

Only In Snowcal - Palm Trees and Snow Vistas

Only In Snowcal - Palm Trees and Snow Vistas

Posted December 18, 2008 by padraic2112 in noise

6 responses to “I’m… Dreaming… of a…

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I can’t believe there is snow on the front mountain

  2. It actually Snowed at my house twice this week. Though the irony is that the “snow” day when the schools all closed was not one of those two days. Outside my office we had snow ON the palm trees.

  3. @ Meat

    Pics or it didn’t happen.

  4. Sad,

    Nerd point for me, I saw it on the internet before I saw it outside. Just because I had a pre-dawn to after dark shift two days running. I like to think I’d have noticed on my own accord this morning… but I saw this post first.

  5. I’ve got the shots taken by a coworker…but since this is your blog I can’t post them 😛

Leave a Reply

