Joke. Really, It’s Funny!   9 comments

From Hot Soup, Anyone?

An infinite number of mathematicians walk into a bar. The first one orders a beer. The second orders half a beer. The third, a quarter of a beer. The bartender says “You’re all idiots”, and pours two beers.

Posted November 19, 2008 by padraic2112 in noise

9 responses to “Joke. Really, It’s Funny!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ???

  2. Do you have to be a mathematician to get it?

  3. Sadly… I… laughed. Ann, we are docking you a nerd point.

  4. C’mon Meg! Even I got that one! and I didn’t even buy a Math textbook!

  5. Though I did sell some of Pat’s for weed.

  6. I laughed too…but it reminded me of something

    One of my coworkers told me about today

    He saw a shirt the other day (linked below). I want it for Christmas.

    http://www.zazzle.com/be_rational_get_real_shirt-235397784553134540

  7. Hi Meat!

  8. And now we know what happened to your Differential Equations textbook!

  9. Hi Megan…FYI…we named our daughter after you almost 😉

Leave a Reply

