I Just Slept For Four Hours   7 comments

I don’t feel nearly as cranky as I’ve felt all this week.  Thanks to Hannah for sleeping the entire time Mommy and Jack were gone!

Posted November 15, 2008 by padraic2112 in noise

7 responses to “I Just Slept For Four Hours

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well, now you have absolutely no excuse for not showing up at Sean’s birthday party…

  2. Except for the fact that nobody invited me to Sean’s birthday party.

  3. Ooh, Pauline is BUSTed!!!

  4. Four hours! You been here four hours! You go now!

    And hopefully, this wasn’t an overnapping situation resulting in a super early wake up?

  5. four hours? Bah I went to the dentist yesterday and thanks to the nice drugs I took I got about 7 hours of uninterruted napping after that. 😛

  6. 4 hours is ridiculous. Ridiculous. Four hours. If I napped for four hours I would be up all night. I hope that the 4 hour nap that Hannah got didn’t mean that she consequently was up 4 hours later then usual.

  7. everybody was invited to sean’s party. some people didn’t get invitations because they never responded to pauline’s email requesting addresses

Leave a Reply

