For VinMan   6 comments

Look what I found today, digging through an old pile of junk!

For the non-college friends… no, I didn’t draw this, it was a friend.  It’s an old, old joke.

Remember This?

Posted October 22, 2008 by padraic2112 in noise

6 responses to “For VinMan

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Brilliant!

  2. wow…that is an OLD joke.

  3. What? Meat lives? Where the hell is he? Why wasn’t I notified? He still owes me $5!!!

  4. I’ll bounce you his email.

  5. I ate the FIVE BUCKS!!!!!!!!!

  6. If there is a catching up with Meat mailing list, sign me up as well. Pat, as official coordinator please feel free to forward my e-mail.

Leave a Reply

