Which Is Why We *NEED* Eddie Van Halen!   3 comments

There are times when digital flotsam and jetsam comes to your attention, and you feel compelled to point at said flotsam (or jetsam) and elbow your neighbor sitting at the rail of the ship of life and say, “Hey, check that out!”

This is one of those times.  I claim no responsibility for the results of your viewing.  Blame Connie-Lynne since she posted it to Gale…

Posted October 16, 2008 by padraic2112 in noise

3 responses to “Which Is Why We *NEED* Eddie Van Halen!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well that is 2:42 that I will NEVER get back! Regardless of your disclaimers, I still hold you personally responsible for having me watch that guy play Europe on whatever the hell that was.

  2. See, you can’t blame me if you watched the whole 2:42. I’ll accept blame for the first 20 seconds, while your brain is trying to figure out what it is that you’re actually watching. I’ll accept blame for some other quantifiable amount of time (suitably recorded) that you may have spent wondering, “What the HELL is wrong with Pat?”… but the 2:22 of watching past the first 20 seconds is all on you.

  3. I laughed. I cried. The video became a part of me. I don’t know if I should hug the guy for making me laugh so hard, or shoot him to relieve both of us of the misery.

Leave a Reply

